Pastoral Staff
Father Michael Cordier, Pastor  frcordier56@gmail.com

Deacon Jerry Cain  deacain@gmail.com

 
Parish Office Staff

General Information: office@blr.church
Shannon Benvenuti, Business Manager  business@blr.church
Linda Smith, Pastoral Minister / Administrative Secretary lindas@blr.church
Jenny Edmonds, Coordinator of Religious Education jennye@blr.church
David Bucker, Maintenance Supervisor daveb@blr.church
Jim Balbach, Music Director jbalbach@moeller.org

 
Parish Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - Noon; 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Please plan/schedule any key pickups, certificate purchases or other church/parish business within parish office hours.

 

Please call the Parish Office for information regarding any of the following:

  • Sacrament of Baptism
  • Sacrament of Marriage
  • Pastoral Care of the Sick
  • Information about the Catholic Church
  • New Parishioner Registration
  • Changes to Parishioner Registration Information or any other questions
     

 



 

 Updated 7/15/2021

 

 Parish Office Phone Number

Parish Office

(513) 791-9004